Date

Opponent

Time

 Station 

Thursday, May 4

vs. Philadelphia

1:00 PM

KCWI

Sunday, May 14

@St. Louis

1:00 PM

KCWI

Sunday, May 21

vs. Milwaukee

1:00 PM

KCWI

Wednesday, May 31

@San Diego

2:00 PM

KCWI

Saturday, June 3

vs. St. Louis

1:00 PM

KCWI

Wednesday, June 7

vs. Miami

7:00 PM

KCWI

Sunday, June 11

vs. Colorado

1:00 PM

KCWI

Friday, June 16

@Pittsburgh

6:00 PM

KCWI

Wednesday, June 21

vs. San Diego

1:00 PM

KCWI

Friday, June 23

@Miami

6:00 PM

KCWI

Friday, June 30

@Cincinnati

6:00 PM

WOI

Sunday, July 2

@Cincinnati

12:00 PM

KCWI

Tuesday, July 4

vs. Tampa Bay

1:00 PM

KCWI

Sunday, July 9

vs. Pittsburgh

12:00 PM

KCWI

Saturday, July 29

@Milwaukee

6:00 PM

KCWI

Wednesday, August 2

vs. Arizona

7:00 PM

KCWI

Friday, August 4

vs. Washington

1:00 PM

KCWI

Monday, August 7

@San Francisco

9:00 PM

KCWI

Saturday, August 12

@Arizona

7:00 PM

KCWI

Monday, August 14

vs. Cincinnati

7:00 PM

KCWI

Wednesday, August 16

vs. Cincinnati

7:00 PM

WOI

Sunday, August 20

vs. Toronto

1:00 PM

KCWI

Friday, August 25

@Philadelphia

6:00 PM

WOI

Friday, September 1

vs. Atlanta

1:00 PM

KCWI

Wednesday, September 6

@Pittsburgh

6:00 PM

WOI

Friday, September 8

vs. Milwaukee

1:00 PM

KCWI

Wednesday, September 13

vs. NY Mets

7:00 PM

WOI

Wednesday, September 20

@Tampa Bay

6:00 PM

KCWI

Friday, September 22

@Milwaukee

7:00 PM

KCWI

Thursday, September 28

@St. Louis

6:00 PM

KCWI

Sunday, October 1

vs. Cincinnati

2:00 PM

KCWI