Breaking News
More () »

RAGBRAI announces 2021 route

The eight overnight towns for RAGBRAI 2021 are Le Mars, Sac City, Fort Dodge, Iowa Falls, Waterloo, Anamosa, DeWitt and Clinton.

WEST DES MOINES, Iowa — RAGBRAI has announced their official 2021 route following the cancellation of the event in 2020.

The eight overnight towns include:

  • Le Mars
  • Sac City
  • Fort Dodge
  • Iowa Falls
  • Waterloo
  • Anamosa
  • DeWitt
  • Clinton

For more information about the towns and, their history and why they were chosen visit the RAGBRAI website.

Before You Leave, Check This Out