Tune in, and show your support for Iowa's favorite team. 

  Day Date Game     Start First Pitch Tenth Inning Station  
  Sat 03/02/19 Cubs vs Milwaukee 2:00 PM Pre-season   KCWI  
  Sun 03/24/19 Cubs @ San Diego 2:00 PM Pre-season   KCWI  
  Thu 03/28/19 Cubs @ Texas 3:00 PM 3:05 PM 6:15 PM KCWI  
  Wed 04/03/19 Cubs @ Atlanta 6:10 PM 6:20 PM   KCWI  
  Sun 04/14/19 Cubs vs LA Angels Postponed     KCWI  
  Wed 04/24/19 Cubs vs LA Dodgers 7:00 PM 7:05 PM   KCWI  
  Sun 04/28/19 Cubs @ Arizona 3:00 PM 3:10 PM 6:15 PM KCWI  
  Sat 05/04/19 Cubs vs St. Louis 3:00 PM 3:05 PM 6:15 PM KCWI  
  Sun 05/26/19 Cubs vs Cincinnati 1:00 PM 1:10 PM 4:15 PM KCWI  
  Mon 05/27/19 Cubs @ Houston 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 4:15 PM KCWI  
  Sun 06/02/19 Cubs @ St. Louis 1:05 PM 1:15 PM 4:15 PM KCWI  
  Mon 06/03/19 Cubs vs LA Angels 3:00 PM     KCWI  
  Wed 06/05/19 Cubs vs Colorado 7:00 PM 7:05 PM   KCWI  
  Tue 06/11/19 Cubs @ Colorado 7:30 PM 7:40 PM   KCWI  
  Fri 06/14/19 Cubs @ LA Dodgers 9:00 PM 9:10 PM   KCWI  
  Thu 06/20/19 Cubs vs NY Mets 7:00 PM 7:05 PM   WOI  
  Wed 06/26/19 Cubs vs Atlanta 7:00 PM 7:05 PM   WOI  
  Thu 07/04/19 Cubs @ Pittsburgh 3:00 PM 3:05 PM 6:15 PM KCWI  
  Sat 07/13/19 Cubs vs Pittsburgh 1:10 PM 1:20 PM 4:15 PM KCWI  
Sun 07/21/19 Cubs vs San Diego 1:10 PM 1:20 PM 4:15 PM KCWI
  Mon 07/22/19 Cubs @ San Francisco 8:35 PM 8:45 PM   KCWI  
Wed 07/31/19 Cubs @ St. Louis 7:05 PM 7:15 PM   KCWI
  Sun 08/04/19 Cubs vs Milwaukee 1:10 PM 1:20 PM 4:15 PM KCWI  
Sat 08/10/19 Cubs @ Cincinnati 6:00 PM 6:10 PM   KCWI
  Thu 08/15/19 Cubs @ Philadelphia 6:00 PM 6:05 PM   WOI  
Fri 08/16/19 Cubs @ Pittsburgh 6:00 PM 6:05 PM   KCWI
  Thu 08/22/19 Cubs vs San Francisco 1:10 PM 1:20 PM 4:15 PM KCWI  
Sun 08/25/19 Cubs vs Washington 1:10 PM 1:20 PM 4:15 PM KCWI
  Fri 08/30/19 Cubs vs Milwaukee 1:10 PM 1:20 PM 4:15 PM KCWI  
Mon 09/02/19 Cubs vs Seattle 1:10 PM 1:20 PM 4:15 PM KCWI
  Sat 09/07/19 Cubs @ Milwaukee 6:00 PM 6:10 PM   KCWI  
Mon 09/09/19 Cubs @ San Diego 9:00 PM 9:10 PM   KCWI
  Sun 09/15/19 Cubs vs Pittsburgh 1:10 PM 1:20 PM 4:15 PM KCWI  
Wed 09/18/19 Cubs vs Cincinnati 7:00 PM 7:05 PM   KCWI
  Sat 09/21/19 Cubs vs St. Louis 1:10 PM 1:20 PM 4:15 PM KCWI  
Wed 09/25/19 Cubs @ Pittsburgh 6:00 PM 6:05 PM   KCWI
  Fri 09/27/19 Cubs @ St. Louis 7:05 PM 7:15 PM 9:45 PM KCWI  

Chicago Cubs